SACRED HEART PUBLIC SCHOOL - KOTTAYAM PTA Executive Members 2024-2025

Sl.No.	Name of Parent	Designation	Occupation	Name of Student	Class
1	Rev.Fr. Reji George	Administrator	Educationist		
2	P.Bindu	Principal			
3	Rev. Fr. Aneesh Pullattu	Bursar			
4	Rev. Fr. Nobil Joseph Simon	Asst. Bursar			
5	Saranya V M	Executive Member	Teacher	Sivadha S Renjith	Play Class
6	Praveen Jayaprakash	Executive Member	Police	Saanvi Praveen	LKG
7	Anjaly C Mohan	Executive Member	Business	Devasurya S	UKG
8	Ramdev S	Executive Member	Interior Designer	Sivani R Dev	1
9	Thara Salam	Executive Member	PRO(Govt. Employee)	Salman Al Basith	2
10	Jayadev V	Executive Member	Nurse	Adhidev J Nair	3
11	Sudhi S P	Executive Member	Software Engineer	Maheswar Alappattu	4
12	Jaison Cherian	Executive Member	Sr. Clerk	Elvin Cyriac	5
13	Hema Rajeev	Executive Member	Business	Gauthami Rajeev	6
14	Jose George	Executive Member	Electrician	Naveena Jose	7
15	Marykutty Dominic	Executive Member	Govt. Employee	Leon Tom John	8
16	Josamma Philip	Executive Member	House Wife	Aadiya Ann Philips	9
17	Balakrishnan P R	Executive Member	Business	Devananda B	10
18	Soumya Unnikrishnan	Vice. President	Business	Devas T Unnikrishnan	11
19	Joby P James	President	Business	Varsha P Joby	12
20	Bindhu Thomas	Section Head (KG)			
21	Maya P P	Section Head (1 to 4)			
22	Joshmi Joseph	Section Head (5 to 8)	Teacher		
23	Rani Bose	Section Head (9 & 10)			
24	Sajini Thomas	Section Head (11& 12)			